Image (L to R): Suzy Watson, Tammy Williams and Sue Harper

Meet the Team

Sue Harper

Tourism Team Leader 
AlburyCity

0400 891 578
sharper@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

 

Tanya Hall

Business & Conference Attraction Officer 
AlburyCity

02 6023 8111
tanya.hall@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

 

Suzy Watson

Tourism Officer
AlburyCity

0439 495 286
suzywatson@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

 

Tammy Williams

Visitor Services Coordinator 
AlburyCity

0460 018 762
twilliams@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Kim Strang

Manager Cultural Services and Tourism
Wodonga Council

02 6022 9283
kstrang@wodonga.vic.gov.au

 

Katie Trebley

Events Team Leader
AlburyCity

02 6023 8717
katie.trebley@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

 

Paige Dalley

Events Team Leader
Wodonga Council

pdalley@wodonga.vic.gov.au