Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Image (L to R): Tammy Williams, Suzy Watson, Tanya Hall and Sue Harper

Meet the Team

Sue Harper

Tourism Team Leader 
AlburyCity

0400 891 578
sue.harper@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Tanya Hall

Business & Conference Attraction Officer 
AlburyCity

0467 930 679
tanya.hall@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Suzy Watson

Tourism Officer
AlburyCity

0439 495 286
suzy.watson@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Tammy Williams

Visitor Services Coordinator 
AlburyCity

0460 018 762
tammy.williams@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Kim Strang

Manager Cultural Services and Tourism
Wodonga Council

02 6022 9283
kstrang@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Aaron Bykerk

Events Team Leader
AlburyCity

02 6023 8717
aaron.bykerk@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Paige Dalley

Events Team Leader
Wodonga Council

02 6048 4509

pdalley@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Sarah Miller

Graduate Tourism Officer
AlburyCity

0429 112 046
sarah.miller@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Stay Connected

Sign up to our Newsletter to keep in touch with the latest news and events.

* indicates required

Stay Connected

Stay in the loop with all the best things happening in Albury Wodonga. We promise we won’t email you too often.

* indicates required

Hotels & Motels

Caravan & Camping

Self Contained

Bed & Breakfast

All Accommodation