Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Albury Visitor Information Centre will be closed on Thursday 25 April for ANZAC Day.

Meet the Team

Sue Harper

Tourism Team Leader

AlburyCity

0400 891 578

sue.harper@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Kim Strang

Manager Cultural Services & Tourism

Wodonga Council

02 6022 9283

kstrang@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Tammy Williams

Visitor Services Coordinator 

AlburyCity

0460 018 762

tammy.williams@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Suzy Watson

Destination Marketing Officer

AlburyCity

0439 495 286

suzy.watson@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Penny Showers

Business & Conference Attraction Officer 

AlburyCity

0467 930 679

penny.showers@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Sarah Miller

Graduate Tourism Officer 

AlburyCity

0429 112 046

sarah.miller@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Aaron Bykerk

Team Leader Events

AlburyCity

02 6023 8717

aaron.bykerk@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Matt Soroczynski

Team Leader Events

Wodonga Council

02 6048 4530

msoroczynski@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Stay Connected

Sign up to our Newsletter to keep in touch with the latest news and events.

* indicates required

Stay Connected

Stay in the loop with all the best things happening in Albury Wodonga. We promise we won’t email you too often.

* indicates required

Hotels & Motels

Caravan & Camping

Self Contained

Bed & Breakfast

All Accommodation