Albury Wodonga tourism team
The Albury Wodonga tourism team. L to R: Cellina Little, Sue Harper, Lucy McEwan, Adam Wiseman, Jessica Sevil

Partners are encouraged to maintain regular contact with key AlburyCity and Wodonga Council staff in order to keep abreast of the latest developments, new opportunities and ensure their presence and product marketing remains fresh and innovative.

 

Key staff

Sue Harper – Tourism Team Leader (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8262 sharper@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Adam Wiseman – Manager Economic Development and Tourism (Wodonga Council)        02 6022 9205 awiseman@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Lucy McEwan-  Tourism Officer (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8275 lmcewan@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Cellina Little – Tourism Coordinator (Wodonga Council) 02 6022 9222 clittle@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Jessica Sevil – Albury Visitor Information Centre Coordinator (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8282  jsevil@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Ros Walls – Events Team Leader (Albury City) 02 6023 8398 rwalls@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Kim Strang – Arts and Events Team Leader (Wodonga Council) 02 6022 9283 kstrang@wodonga.vic.gov.au

 

Need inspiration?

Discover our itineraries

Rutherglen - Big Wine Bottle Statue

From Our Blog

Rutherglen Winery Walkabout

Cheers to Rutherglen!   Since 1974, thousands of people have descended on Rutherglen for one of the biggest wine festivals in

Read More
Gateway Porta

From Our Blog

48 hours in Albury Wodonga

Two cities. Two days. Your weekend is sorted.

Read More
Picnic at Noreuil

From Our Blog

Parks and Gardens

Albury Wodonga offers plenty of great outdoor spaces for fresh air and room to relax

Read More