Albury Wodonga tourism team
The Albury Wodonga tourism team. L to R: Cellina Little, Sue Harper, Lucy McEwan, Adam Wiseman, Jessica Sevil

Partners are encouraged to maintain regular contact with key AlburyCity and Wodonga Council staff in order to keep abreast of the latest developments, new opportunities and ensure their presence and product marketing remains fresh and innovative.

 

Key staff

Sue Harper – Tourism Team Leader (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8262 sharper@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Adam Wiseman – Manager Economic Development and Tourism (Wodonga Council)        02 6022 9205 awiseman@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Lucy McEwan-  Tourism Officer (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8275 lmcewan@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Cellina Little – Tourism Coordinator (Wodonga Council) 02 6022 9222 clittle@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Jessica Sevil – Albury Visitor Information Centre Coordinator (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8282  jsevil@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Ros Walls – Events Team Leader (Albury City) 02 6023 8398 rwalls@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Kim Strang – Arts and Events Team Leader (Wodonga Council) 02 6022 9283 kstrang@wodonga.vic.gov.au

 

Need inspiration?

Discover our itineraries

Junction Place at night

From Our Blog

Entertaining visitors

Are you an AlburyWodonga local with visitors coming to town? If you’re looking for tips on hosting, we can help.

Read More
Murray River at Noreuil Park

From Our Blog

The Mighty Murray

The mighty Murray River is where Albury and Wodonga come together: calm, cooling and full of local character.

Read More

From Our Blog

Cheers to da Vinci: Albury's boutique wine festival in honour of Leonardo da Vinci

What happens when you combine food and ingenuity? You get 'Cheers to Da Vinci', the event that brilliantly links the

Read More