Albury Wodonga tourism team
The Albury Wodonga tourism team. L to R: Cellina Little, Sue Harper, Lucy McEwan, Adam Wiseman, Jessica Sevil

Partners are encouraged to maintain regular contact with key AlburyCity and Wodonga Council staff in order to keep abreast of the latest developments, new opportunities and ensure their presence and product marketing remains fresh and innovative.

 

Key staff

Sue Harper – Tourism Team Leader (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8262 sharper@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Adam Wiseman – Manager Economic Development and Tourism (Wodonga Council)        02 6022 9205 awiseman@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Lucy McEwan-  Tourism Officer (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8275 lmcewan@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Cellina Little – Tourism Coordinator (Wodonga Council) 02 6022 9222 clittle@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Jessica Sevil – Albury Visitor Information Centre Coordinator (AlburyCity) 02 6023 8282  jsevil@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Ros Walls – Events Team Leader (Albury City) 02 6023 8398 rwalls@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Kim Strang – Arts and Events Team Leader (Wodonga Council) 02 6022 9283 kstrang@wodonga.vic.gov.au

 

Murray river and Children

From Our Blog

Plan for a fun filled summer at Mantra

The festive season may be over but there is still plenty of warmth in the summer sun to enjoy. Pulling

Read More
Junction Place at night

From Our Blog

Entertaining visitors

Are you an AlburyWodonga local with visitors coming to town? If you’re looking for tips on hosting, we can help.

Read More
Bonegilla Migrant Centre Wodonga

From Our Blog

Surrounded by history

The past comes alive out of town. Hit the road to discover more about this fascinating part of Australia. Whatever

Read More